Nominations for Election to the YMCA Board

The YMCA of Singapore expresses gratitude to the following retiring members for their service to the Board:

- Mr Teo Eng Cheong


Pursuant to Article 4, Section 17 (a-f) of the YMCA Constitution, the following members are duly nominated and

standing for election at the YMCA Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 23 May 2023:


Nominees proposed by the Board of Directors of the YMCA under Article 4, Section 17 (b)(ii):

- Mr Albert Ching Liang Heng, for a third term

- Mr Eric Teng Heng Chew, for a second term

- Mr Samuel Chan Wei Mun, for a second term

- Mr Vincent Ha Kwang Yuen, for a second term

- Mr Zed Teo Zi-Ming, for a second term

- Mr Joshua Lee Zhao’ En


Mr Kenneth Tan

Vice President

8 May 2023