Nominations for Election to the YMCA Board

The YMCA of Singapore expresses gratitude to the following retiring member for his service to the Board:

– Mr Adrian Tay

Pursuant to Article 4, Section 17 (a-f) of the YMCA Constitution, the following members are duly nominated and standing for election at the YMCA Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 17 May 2022:

Nominees proposed by the Board of Directors of the YMCA under Article 4, Section 17 (b)(ii):

– Mr Tony Soh, for a second term

– Mr Kenneth Tan, for a second term

– Mr Ho Chee Hon, continuing for a three-year term

– Mr Eugene Wong, PBM, continuing for a three-year term


Teo Zi-Ming
Honarary Secretary
4 May 2022

For more information about the virtual YMCA Annual General Meeting 2022, please click here.