Nominations for election to the YMCA Board

The YMCA of Singapore expresses gratitude to the following retiring members for their service to the Board:

– Ms Koh Shaw Luan
– Mr Thomas Pramotedham

Pursuant to Article 4, Section 17 (a-f) of the YMCA Constitution, the following members are duly nominated and standing for election at the YMCA Annual General Meeting on Thursday, 27 May 2021:

Nominees proposed by the Board of Directors of the YMCA under Article 4, Section 17 (b)(ii):

– Mr Ho Chee Hon
– Mr Steven Chia, for a second term
– Ms Loo Tze Lui, for a second term
– Ms Cynthia Tan, for a second term


Teo Zi-Ming
Honarary Secretary
12 May 2021

For more information about the virtual YMCA Annual General Meeting 2021, please click here.