Advisory Council and Board of Trustees

Advisory Council

Mr Lim Boon Heng (Appointed September 2020)

Justice Andrew Ang    PBM (Appointed October 2021)
Mr Khoo Boon Hui    PPA, PBS, PJG (Appointed October 2021)
Mr Jonathan Larsen (Appointed October 2021)
Mr Tan Gee Paw    PPA, DUBC (Appointed October 2021)
Mr Tay Puan Siong    JP, PBM (Appointed October 2021)

Board Trustees

Mr Tay Puan Siong JP, PBM
Mr Eric Teng BBM, PBM
Mr David Wong BBM (L), BBM, PPA(P), PBM


Related Images: