Welcome to YMCA PESA 2009

The 23rd YMCA PESA has introduced a new online voting component - "Audience's Favourite Speaker"! Selected clips of Semi-Finalists are being uploaded. The contestant with the highest votes will be crowned "Audience's Favourite Speaker" during the Awards Ceremony on 24 September 2009. The result of this poll will have no effect on the results of the competition. The voting will end at midnight of 23 September 2009. So hurry and vote for your favourite speaker now!

Click on the list below to view the contestant's speaking video

01. Arya Sreekumar - Shuqun Primary School Arya Sreekumar
Arya Sreekumar

02. Carmen Faith Chan - CHIJ Katong Convent Carmen Faith Chan
Carmen Faith Chan

03. Divya Rajandran - Temasek Junior College Divya Rajandran
Divya Rajandran

04. Dylan Scot Khoo - Chinese Kindergarten Dylan Scot Khoo
Dylan Scot Khoo

05. Gloria Ang - CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School Gloria Ang
Gloria Ang

06. Ijaz Ahmed - Clementi Primary School Ijaz Ahmed
Ijaz Ahmed

07. Jazlin Tan - Mee Toh School Jazlin Tan
Jazlin Tan

08. Joseff Danielle M. Manto - Xishan Primary School Joseff Danielle M. Manto
Joseff Danielle M. Manto

09. Justin Chua - PCF Kampong Glam Branch Justin Chua
Justin Chua

10. Kayla Tan - PCF Bukit Panjang Branch Kayla Tan
Kayla Tan

11. Kelly Khoo - Far Eastern Kindergarten Kelly Khoo
Kelly Khoo

12. Li Kun Hang - Raffles Institution Li Kun Hang
Li Kun Hang

13. Liew Zhi Hao - Clementi Town Secondary Liew Zhi Hao
Liew Zhi Hao

14. Nicholas Yee - St. James Church Kindergarten Nicholas Yee
Nicholas Yee

15. Nur Afifa Imran - Marymount Convent School Nur Afifa Imran
Nur Afifa Imran

16. Prasanth Selvam - Singapore Polytechnic Prasanth Selvam
Prasanth Selvam

17. Sanchita Shandilya - Meridian Junior College Sanchita Shandilya
Sanchita Shandilya

18. Sarah bte Shahrin - Haig Girls' School Sarah bte Shahrin
Sarah bte Shahrin

19. Shaniah Faith Kiew - Marymount Convent School Shaniah Faith Kiew
Shaniah Faith Kiew

20. Shermaine Ang Jia Ning - Elias Park Primary School Shermaine Ang Jia Ning
Shermaine Ang Jia Ning

21. Tabitha Lee - Methodist Girls' School Tabitha Lee
Tabitha Lee

22. Tan Kah Wai - Maris Stella High School Tan Kah Wai
Tan Kah Wai

23. Tan Minyi - Xishan Primary School Tan Minyi
Tan Minyi

24. Tay Kuan Li - CHIJ (Katong) Primary Tay Kuan Li
Tay Kuan Li

25. Thng Yi Ren - Anglo-Chinese Junior College Thng Yi Ren
Thng Yi Ren

26. Yeoh Lay Shuen - Zion Kindergarten Yeoh Lay Shuen
Yeoh Lay Shuen